Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
eldenepreschool

 


 


Term Time Dates

 

 

The Pre-School is open for funded care during the term time dates. It is open for extra care which is paid during the school holidays.

To view, download or print a copy of our term time dates, click here - 2019-2020 Calendar 

 

 Our Diary

Dates for your diary; 

October half term starts Thursday 24th October 2019 until Monday 4th November 2019. We are OPEN for pre-booked care only.

Christmas last day of term is Wednesday 18th December. We have the children's Christmas concerts Thursday 19th December, please see your letter for your child's time. Friday 20th December is the children's Christmas party, please see your letter for your child's party time.

We are CLOSED from Monday 23rd December until Tuesday 7th January 2020.

February half term starts Monday 17th February 2020 until Friday 21st February 2020. We are OPEN for pre-booked care only.

April end of term starts Friday 6th April until Tuesday 21st April 2020. We are CLOSED Good Friday 10th April and Easter Monday 13th April 2020. We are OPEN for pre-booked care only.

We are CLOSED Friday 8th May 2020 for bank holiday.

We are CLOSED Monday 25th May 2020.

May half term starts Tuesday 26th May until Friday 29th May 2020.

End of the school term is Monday 20th July 2020. The school leavers trip is Tuesday 21st July 2020, please pre-book your child's care if needed. Graduation fun day is Wednesday 22nd July 2020, we are CLOSED this day.

We are OPEN for pre-booked holiday care from Thursday 23rd July until Friday 28th August 2020. We return Wednesday 2nd September 2020.

 

 

 

Please see our 'Up Coming Event's' for important dates coming up.

Our Gallery

Image Gallery

Location

Eldene Pre-School and Toddlers
Eldene Community Centre
Eldene, Swindon SN3 3RZ

Telephone: 01793 488802 / 07599950857

Email:  eldenepreschool@live.co.uk   

Enquiry Form

Fields marked with * are required.

 

© 2016 Eldene Pre-School & Toddlers 

Hosted by NurseryWeb (FootfallCam Company)